King of the Nations

King of The Nations


SKU: ALKOTNCD. Category: .

Product Description


01. Great Redeemer

02. Praise You

03. King of The Nations

04. God of Wonders

05. “I Am” (Poem by Martin Norris)

06. All Hail the Lamb

07. Let Your Glory Fall/Our Confidence is in the Lord

08. Keep Me / Face Down

09. Favour (Poem by Martin Norris)

10. Better is One Day

11. Praise Him (Refrain) [featuring Elaine Pitt]

12. You Alone Are God

13. Spontaneous Instrumental (featuring Alex Walker)

14. Let It Rain (Refrain)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King of The Nations”